Meet Our Professionals

Learn more about our professionals here.

Allyson Riggs

allysonriggs7@gmail.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-631-2474
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Amber DeBirk

adebirk@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-842-9167
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Barnel Fail

barnelfail@comcast.net

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-870-4006
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Brett Pehrson

bpehrson@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-918-9385
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Carol Y. Pierce

cpierce@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-597-8326
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Cindy Evensen

cevensen@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-699-6955
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Cindy Shoop

shoopcindy@gmail.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-809-0121
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Connie Mascherino

cmascherino@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-870-0385
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

David Luna

david@mortgageeducators.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-272-0600
Visit My Website

Einar Schow

eschow@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-450-4786
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Jackie Cruz

cruzlending@yahoo.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-502-8559
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Lisa Jensen Hoyle

ljensen@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-913-0639
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Lisa Kirkham Chamberlain

lkirkham244@gmail.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-694-5278
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Mike Lubbers

mlubbers@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-884-3685
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Nathan S. Pierce

npierce@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-597-2122
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Quaeisean Scott

qscott@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-671-7194
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Rhonda Jensen

rjensen@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-598-6538
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Scott Riches

sriches@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-232-6657
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website

Teri L. Pierce

tpierce@advfund.com

Office: 801-272-0600
Cell: 801-706-5825
Fax: 801-273-0660
Visit My Website